Tourenleiter

Clubadresse:
Skiclub Rubigen
3113 Rubigen
PC 30-22756-7
IBAN: CH59 0900 0000 3002 2756 7
info(at)skiclub-rubigen.ch
www.skiclub-rubigen.ch

Tourenleiter

Bachmann Martin

Gummenstrasse 7
3800 Unterseen

Tourenleiter SAC

(Sommer/Winter) 
Clubtourenchef

M 079 763 93 63

martin.bachman(at)mobi.ch

Böhlen Ulrich

Untere Weinhalde 35
3111 Tägertschi

Gruppenleiter J+S

P 031 721 05 88
G 031 721 11 55
M 079 928 03 82

mu.boehlen@bluewin.ch

Eberhart Syril

Stutzstrasse 36
3702  Hondrich

Gruppenleiterin J+S

M 79 675 21 57

syril.e(at)gmx.ch
 

Imboden André

Nünenenstr. 1
3600 Thun

Gruppenleiter J+S

M 076 390 99 71

a_imboden@gmx.ch

Lerch Ulrich

Station 5
3111 Tägertschi

Gruppenleiter J+S

P 031 721 92 31
M 079 461 58 69

ulrich.lerch@sunrise.ch

Scherz Adrian

Eigerweg 3
3122 Kehrsatz

Gruppenleiter J+S

M 079 709 02 71

adrian.scherz@gmx.net

 

Schneeberger David

Mühlemattweg 27
3608 Allmendingen b. Thun

Gruppenleiter J+S

M 076 575 68 36

d-schneeberger@gmx.ch
 

Wyss Christian

Falkenfluhweg 6
3114  Wichtrach

Gruppenleiter J+S

M 079 747 50 73

ch.wyss(at)bergzeit.info

 

.

Bieri Kathrin

Kirchacker 25
3083 Trimstein

Gruppenleiter J+S

M 079 581 11 03
kathrinbieri@bluewin.ch

 

 

Enzler Ruth

Ortbühlweg  64
3612 Steffisburg

Gruppenleiterin J+S

P 033 438 84 72
M 079 628 03 82

ruth.enzler@gmx.ch
 

Hoppe Timmy

Kirchacker 25
3083 Trimstein

Gruppenleiter J+S

M 079 830 22 62

timmyhoppe@gmx.ch

Kämpf Fritz

Sägegasse 79 A
3110 Münsingen

Gruppenleiter J+S

P 031 721 24 34
M 079 293 29 17

fritz.kaempf@bluewin.ch

Rubi Silvia

Blümlisalpstr. 38
3628  Uttigen

Clubtourenchef SwissSki

P 062 892 00 14
G 031 300 87 38
M 078 893 67 11

silvia.rubi2@gmx.ch

Schmid Jakob

Effingerstrasse 3
3629 Kiesen

Kursleiter J+S

P 031 781 17 79
M 079 508 80 82

kobischmid@bluewin.ch

Schwab Marc

Marguerite-Weidauer-Weg 67
2503 Biel/Bienne

Gruppenleiter J+S

P 032 315 18 58
G 031 312 67 72
M 078 683 14 75

marc@raumleute.ch