J+S Leiter Alpin, Snowboard

Clubadresse:
Skiclub Rubigen
3113 Rubigen
PC 30-22756-7
IBAN: CH59 0900 0000 3002 2756 7
info(at)skiclub-rubigen.ch
www.skiclub-rubigen.ch

Leiter Alpin

Bachmann Marcel

Fuhrenweg 17
3114 Wichtrach

J+S Leiter Alpin

M 079 214 36 75

marcel.bachmann@gerberag.ch

Badertscher Bruno

Feldernstrasse 50
3113 Rubigen

J+S Leiter Alpin +
Gymnastik, WB 1

M 079 354 43 68
G 031 838 10 44

bruno.badertscher(at)rubigen.ch

Badertscher Helene

Hubelstrasse 10
3113 Rubigen

J+S Leiter Alpin +
Gymnastik

M 079 743 22 60

h.badertscher@gmx.ch

Rohner Gaby

Schwarzbachstrasse 22
3113 Rubigen

J+S Leiter Alpin

M 079 516 56 57

gamaro@rubigen.ch

Schüpbach Patricia

Hirschweid 502
3113 Rubigen

J+S Leiter Alpin

M 079 234 35 38

kunzpatricia@msn.com

Wittwer Mirjam

Bernstrasse 52
3122 Kehrsatz

J+S Leiter Alpin +
Snowboard

M 079 274 55 80

wittwer-rohner(at)bluewin.ch

Leiter Alpin

Bachmann Dominik

Fuhrenweg 17
3114 Wichtrach

J+S Leiter Alpin

M 079 672 83 04

dominik.bachmann@sunrise.ch

Badertscher Melani

Hubelstrasse 10
3113 Rubigen

J+S Leiter Gymnastik

M 079 661 31 46

melanib623@gmail.com

 

Badertscher Sina

Hubelstrasse 10
3113 Rubigen

J+S Leiter Alpin

M 079 810 69 48

sina.badertscher@gmx.ch
 

Scheidegger-Althaus Karin

Heumatt 151
3556 Trub

J+S Leiter Alpin

M 076 537 01 08

karin.althaus@gmx.ch

Thierstein Claudia

Eglisporweg 8
3506 Grosshöchstetten

J+S Leiter Alpin

M 078 757 79 62

bachstein@gmx.ch

Wyss Emanuel

Stöcklimattweg 29
3113 Rubigen

J+S Leiter Snowboard

M 079 793 37 62

emanuel.wyss@gmail.com