Inserenten 2021/22, die den SC Rubigen unterstützen

Adriana Hairstyle, Bahnhofstrasse 4, 3113 Rubigen www.adrianahairstyle.ch
Alpinschlule Bergfalke, Mattenstrasse 25, 3600 Thun www.bergfalke.ch
Ambühl Christian, Bergführer, Wiesenweg 2, 3126 Kaufdorf www.hoehenfieber.ch
Bächli Bergsport AG, Gewerbestrasse 12, 8606 Nänikon www.baechli-bergsport.ch
Bank SLM AG, Dorfplatz 5,3110 Münsingen www.bankslm.ch
Berger Schuhe & Sport, Haldenweg 1, 3510 Konolfingen www.berger-schuhe.ch
BergTouren Frutigland, www.berg-touren.ch
Bratwurst-Manufaktur,
Stettler, Bergackerweg1, 3054 Schüpfen www.bratwurst-manufaktur.ch
Brennerservice Oel & Gas, Hofer Feuerungsservice GmbH, Bernstrasse 50A, 3114 Wichtrach www.feuerungsservice.ch
Christiana Sport, Gambach 198e, 3153 Rüschegg Gambach www.christianiasport.ch
Confiserie Berger AG, Dorfplatz 5, 3110 Münsingen www.confiserie-berger.ch
Contento Services GmbH, Wildhainweg 16, 3012 Bern www.contento-services.ch
Die Mobiliar, Agentur Münsingen, Bernstrasse 1, 3110 Münsingen www.mobiliar.ch
Dropa Drogerie Habegger, Thunstrasse 28, 3113 Rubigen www.dropa.ch
Emmental Versicherung, Ortsagentur Burgistein, Breiten 45, 3664 Burgistein-Dorf http://www.emmental-versicherung.ch
FITERIA - Fitness, Eichenweg 11, 3628 Uttigen www.fiteria.ch
Gerber AG Münsingen, Bodenbeläge, Bernstrasse 5, 3110 Münsingen www.gerberag.ch
Kästli Bau AG, Altes Riedgässli 2, 3113 Rubigen www.kaestlibau.ch
Kran AG, Rollende Werkstatt Kran AG, Hänsigrüt 7, 6072 Sachseln www.rollendewerkstatt.ch
Metzgerei Nussbaum, Nussbaum Stefan, Sägegasse 27, 3110 Münsingen https://metzgerei-partyservicemuensingen.jimdofree.com/
Metzgerei Nussbaum, Nussbaum Matthias und Sonja, Bernstrasse 34, 3114 Wichtrach www.nussbaum-metzg.com
Neuenschwander AG, Malermeister , Thunstrasse 67, 3113 Rubigen www.neusi-malerei.ch
Niesenbahn AG, Heustrichstrasse 12, 3711 Mülenen www.niesen.ch
Printshop plus GmbH, Bernstrasse 11, 3110 Münsingen www.printshopplus.ch
Raiffeisenbank Kiesental, Postfach 101, 3510 Konolfingen www.raiffeisen.ch/kiesental
rea Rettung und Anästhesie GmbH, Veronika Gerber, Grabenstrasse 5a, 6340 Baar www.rea-gmbh.ch
Senn Kurt AG, Heizung-Sanitäre Anlagen-Kaminsanierungen, Austrasse 2, 3114 Wichtrach www.kurtsennag.ch
Velomacher Gfeller, Thunstrasse 86, 3074 Muri b. Bern www.velomacher.ch

Wir danken den Inserenten für ihre Unterstützung.